Would anyone like a ghost image of MicroXP for WebDT 366?

If you are running Windows on your WebDT366 this is for you.
saxoto
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 11:57 am

Re: Would anyone like a ghost image of MicroXP for WebDT 366

Post by saxoto » Sat Oct 29, 2011 7:43 am

verry usefull post...at least to tell how you do it

saidanaut
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 9:32 pm

Re: Would anyone like a ghost image of MicroXP for WebDT 366

Post by saidanaut » Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:18 pm

i have been struggling to get an os on my dt since win ce became corrupted . . .if you cud send me, saidanaut@gmail.com, a ghost image and a brief description of install i dud be most appreciative

pandrweb
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 4:11 pm

Re: Would anyone like a ghost image of MicroXP for WebDT 366

Post by pandrweb » Tue Jul 03, 2012 11:10 am

Any chance you could send me an image, that would be awesome!! ryan@igritt.com

themechwarrior
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 4:10 am
Location: Jolon, CA
Contact:

Re: Would anyone like a ghost image of MicroXP for WebDT 366

Post by themechwarrior » Thu Jul 26, 2012 4:33 pm

how do you install the ghost image? I download this file dt366xpe.gho how do I install it on my webdt366

wildrat
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 12:02 pm

Re: Would anyone like a ghost image of MicroXP for WebDT 366

Post by wildrat » Mon Jul 30, 2012 7:21 am

Any chance you could send me an image love to get rid of CE thanks john
John@GibsonEngineeingServices.co.uk

;)

pandrweb
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 4:11 pm

Re: Would anyone like a ghost image of MicroXP for WebDT 366

Post by pandrweb » Mon Oct 01, 2012 8:36 pm

Does anyone have that image?

MarkeBoye
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 11:59 pm
Contact:

Re: Would anyone like a ghost image of MicroXP for WebDT 366

Post by MarkeBoye » Mon Dec 24, 2012 2:46 am

Uploaded now... Enjoy!
The conflicts of interest between Jax and Clay wraps up Sons Of Anarchy Seasons 1-5 DVD!

Post Reply