Accessing DT360 Bios

Have a tip or tweak that worked for you? This is the place to share it. In particular allocatable memory, flash card slot limitations and speeds as well as how to set up a toggle for outdoor viewable video.
Post Reply
360user
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 2:32 pm

Accessing DT360 Bios

Post by 360user » Wed Jun 03, 2009 2:34 pm

I just purchased a DT360 and read previous posts on the 366.  I'm unable to access the bios.  Any tips?

rectic
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 9:06 am

Re: Accessing DT360 Bios

Post by rectic » Thu Jun 04, 2009 7:07 am

I'm guessing its like the other units, F1 / F2, or CTRL F1 / F2. Try different USB keyboards as well, as I know my Dell one did not work with my 366.

quotaholic
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 556
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:11 pm

Re: Accessing DT360 Bios

Post by quotaholic » Wed Jul 29, 2009 5:50 pm

Yes, rectic is correct. F1 at the blue screen on a recognized keyboard should get you in.

D.avats
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 3:39 am
Location: United States
Contact:

Accessing DT360 Bios

Post by D.avats » Wed Dec 02, 2009 9:24 pm

Very good. Well done

All Motherboards need to have a BIOS recovery option like this.

YasmineCave
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2012 11:05 pm

Re: Accessing DT360 Bios

Post by YasmineCave » Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:54 am

Yes, rectic is correct. F1 at the blue screen on a recognized keyboard should get you in.
Fairy tales tells you a real wonderful story in Once Upon a Time Season 2 DVD!

Post Reply